The Sunset Community Board of Directors

Directors and Officers

Jennifer Houghtaling – Chair

Susan Melanson – Vice Chair

Karma Reid – Treasurer

Kathy Redmond – Member

Rod Gilroy – Member

Millie MacLeod – Member

Municipal Appointees

Councillor Kathy Redmond

Councillor Rod Gilroy

Councillor Jennifer Houghtaling

Members at Large

Susan Melanson

Karma Reid

Millie MacLeod


140 Sunset Lane,
Pugwash, Nova Scotia,
B0K 1L0


E-mail: General inquires
Phone: 902.243.2571
Fax: 902.243.3222

Member Of